Oops! Did you know your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser for the best experience on Audience Awards. Update my browser now

×

Google+
Share Comment

188 Views
34 Votes



Director(s): Kathryne Isabelle Easton

A female-independent thriller in the vein of Winter’s Bone and Blue Ruin, Right to Life turns the typically male-driven genre on its head by putting a complex, flawed female heroine at the center and focuses on reproductive rights. Written & Directed by Kathryne Isabelle Easton Starring Kathryne Isabelle Easton & Aly Trasher 

Comments